According to Kim

Weekend at a glance

with one comment

I know the weekend isn’t over yet but it might as well be, it’s almost noon on Sunday.  I went to NYC yesterday, that’s always a good time.  Next time I’m going to wear a pedometer so I can track how many miles I walk.  My feet were aching by the end of the day, perhaps I’ll catch a show next time, less walking involoved.  Needless to say I slept in today but it’s time to get myself in gear and get some things done around the house.  I love Sunday’s, even though I’ll have to get up to go to work tomorrow …ugh!  Speaking of work, I think I’ll start a blogroll tomorrow.  Yes, that’s what tomorrow will bring.

Have a great Sunday!

Update 06.04.07: Sunday was a good day until …my son ended up sick at 11:00pm.  More cleaning and more laundry.  He’s feeling just fine now (Monday morning 10:17am) and I’m not at work, Monday will be a good day 🙂

Written by Kim

June 3, 2007 at 3:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My comment is not related to this post in particular — but I wanted to say that I really like the graphic in the upper left of your page (and the whole color scheme)!

    BML

    June 4, 2007 at 9:27 pm


Leave a Reply

