According to Kim

Warning …

with one comment

I’m in a mood today.  What kind of mood, I don’t know but I don’t seem to have anything nice to say.  And no, it’s not that time of the month.  lol 

People!  That’s what gets me going.  The lack of common sense and whatnot.  I’m being too kind and I’m censoring myself and I don’t like to censor myself.  Perhaps I’ll take 5 and rethink my position before I post my next entry.

Written by Kim

June 15, 2007 at 3:00 pm

Posted in Stupid stuff

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Finally- someone with common sense! We need more of that in this world!

    sto by and say hi sometime,
    http://www.rickrockhill.blogspot.com

    Palm Springs Savant

    June 16, 2007 at 6:13 pm


Leave a Reply

