According to Kim

Longest month ever

with 3 comments

Is it just me?  Does anyone else feel like July is dragging?  Not that I’m complaining but it seems like a very long month. 

Everyone take time out to look at your calander.  July 1st was on a Sunday, so there are 4 full weeks of July plus 3 additional days.  OK, they’re not additional but it’s taking an additional row on my calander.  August 1st – 9th are also represented on my July page but the numbers are faded.  I think that’s what’s throwing me off, it looks like a 6 week month.  Are all the months like this?  Yes they are but there’s usually some faded days before the beginning of the month and some after, with the actual month in the middle.  Not this month, this month is all on top with the faded days all on the bottom.  I just want to change my calander, this is giving me false hope that summer will last longer than it will. 

Written by Kim

July 23, 2007 at 8:53 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LOL Honey….Sounds like you need a vacation…Get out your motivation and plan somewhere wonderful to visit, even if it is just for a day or a weekend…Relax & unwind from the hustel of everyday life….
    Just do it! xoxox

    Shaney

    July 23, 2007 at 7:24 pm

  2. Hi Kim!

    The month is moving fast for me! I got my tickets to Japan and Taiwan…. so ready to go in Sept.

    Dave R

    Northsdad2000

    July 23, 2007 at 9:04 pm

  3. I can’t believe that July is almost over already.

    Robguy

    July 24, 2007 at 6:29 am


Leave a Reply

