According to Kim

I’m injured

with one comment

About a month ago I pulled a muscle in my arm, near my wrist.  I went to the doctor and he gave me a muscle relaxer and some anti-inflammatory meds but I don’t like taking them.  This morning I woke up and my index finger was sore.  Now it’s swollen and throbbing.  So now I’m pretty sure I’m going to die.  Ok, I exaggerate a bit but seriously with all that’s going around these days …

*Update – Monday morning and I’m still here.  I over medicated, which for me isn’t hard to do, and over slept.  My finger seems better so I guess I’ll be ok 🙂

Written by Kim

October 28, 2007 at 8:22 pm

Posted in Life in general

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I overslept this morning as well, and I never do that

    deveil

    October 29, 2007 at 9:24 pm


Leave a Reply

