According to Kim

This just in …

with 2 comments

This is UNCONFIRMED by me, but Dede left a comment so I thought I would post it here.

Dede said,

February 7, 2008 at 3:49 pm · Edit

As I write this the police are at Kerr’s father’s house searching for the computer or typewriter that the note was written on. Apparently Kerr did not want them to search the house and requested a warrant and the police said it was on the way. The news cameras are there.

*5:30 pm update …I still have not heard any news on whether or not LE is at Kerr’s father’s house or if they obtained a warrant.  If anyone else has any detail, preferably a link to a news story, please let me know. 

*10:00 pm Thank You Karen and Thank You Dede!  I’ve been out at a school function for my daughter.  When I came home I found that indeed the police had searched the home on Hill St.  I will be posting that info soon. 

Written by Kim

February 7, 2008 at 3:52 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s Channel 10 news that is out front.

    Dede

    February 7, 2008 at 4:19 pm

  2. It’s on all the news and every web-site that has supported efforts to find this little boy…New leads they say….Praise God I say!….Karen

    Karen

    February 7, 2008 at 5:53 pm


Leave a Reply

