According to Kim

Stepha Henry

with one comment

I don’t think I need to tell you that there are too many missing person cases to be able to follow each and every one.  Stepha Henry went missing in May 2007 while vacationing in Miami, FL.  Stepha was a 22 year old from NY with a promising future.  I saw her story featured on Greta Van Susteren’s On The Record but then, like most stories it faded away.  While I was looking through missing person cases tonight I came across hers and it read that she was deceased.  Deceased?  I never heard that her body was found.  As I dug a little deeper I found that her body had not been found but the car in question in this case had enough of her blood in it to conclude that she had indeed passed away.  The good news, not that there is much good news with these cases, is that a suspect has been arrested.  I wish there was a cable channel dedicated to missing people 24/7, complete with updates.

Click here to find out more about Stepha’s story.

stephahenry.jpg

Written by Kim

February 14, 2008 at 10:28 pm

Posted in Missing people

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. How awful!…..and I don’t even remember reading about this!….Seems we have an epidemic of missing persons in just our area alone!
    A cable channel devoted to the missing would be a great idea…..and I wish they’d take one of the many,many sports stations off and devote that channel to this cause!….Thanks,Kim….Karen

    Karen

    February 15, 2008 at 11:54 am


Leave a Reply

