According to Kim

MeMe

with 2 comments

My good old friend Steve tagged me with this MeME. 

1)  What was I doing 10 yrs ago?

WOW, 10 years ago I was working at an auto dealership getting ready to quit.  10 years ago June 1st I began working at my current job. 

2)  What are 5 things on my to-do list for today:

1.  Get through the day
2.  Find lunch
3.  Work
4.  Keep blog updated
5.  Watch Big Brother

3)  Snacks I enjoy:

Cookies (any kind), popcorn with real butter and lots of salt, trail mix

4)  Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

1.  Set up trusts for my kids (I stole part of this idea from Steve, hey it’s a good idea)
2.  Travel every summer
3.  Quit my job and find a missing person organization to work for
4.  Sleep until at least 7:30 every morning 🙂

5)  Five of my bad habits:

1.  Worry-wart (I think Steve and I are twins)
2.  Pack-rat behavior (No really, I think we are)
3.  OCD

4.  I don’t know why there’s a blank space there.  Short term memory loss

5.  Why did the spacing change?  Cynical

 

6)  5 places I have lived (as you can see, I’m a world traveler):

1.  Albany, NY
2.  Rensselaer, NY
3.  Esperance, NY
4.  Castleton, NY
5.  East Greenbush, NY

7)  5 jobs I have had (Hey, I haven’t had 5):

1.  Service Desk at the Grocery Store
2.  Accounts Receivable at a car dealership
3.  QA tester for health insurance company
4.  Mom
5.  Mom (I guess I do have 5)

8)  5 peeps I wanna know more about:

I can’t think of 5 people but if you are reading here then TAG …You’re it!

Written by Kim

April 23, 2008 at 10:27 am

Posted in Life in general

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’re so funny! I like the loss of memory thingie! And we probably are twins. Now I’m worried that we may be? 😆

    Steve Rebooted

    April 23, 2008 at 2:47 pm

  2. I forgot to title this. LOL Add airhead to the list. Still worried? LOL

    Kim

    April 23, 2008 at 3:07 pm


Leave a Reply

