According to Kim

What to do, what to do …

with 2 comments

Another election year upon us and I don’t know who to vote for.  I have contemplated not voting but if I do that then I lose my right to complain.  So I guess I have to vote.    Here are the pros and cons for each candidate as I see it. 

Barack Obama

Pro – If Obama wins there’s no chance of Sarah Palin becoming President

Con – If Obama wins Hillary is done

John McCain

Pro – If John McCain wins we’ll have Hillary in 4 more years

Con – If John McCain wins and something happens to him then Sarah Palin will be President

This is how I see it folks.  Hillary would have been the better candidate.  At a minimum, Obama should have chosen Hillary for his VP pick.  I also like John McCain but when he chose Sarah Palin for his running mate I had to wonder why.

Written by Kim

September 17, 2008 at 11:25 am

Posted in Politics

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maybe a closer look at the VP contenders – Biden whose been in Washington how many years blows who was president during the 1929 crash as well as the fact that TV’s weren’t even around then!

    Dede

    September 24, 2008 at 9:17 am

  2. Hillary would’ve been the better candidate, and he should’ve selected her as VP.

    Steve Rebooted

    September 26, 2008 at 10:16 pm


Leave a Reply

