According to Kim

I’m old!

with 4 comments

Tonight is my 20 year high school reunion.  20 years!!!  UGH …so hard to believe.

On a more positive note, it will be so nice to reconnect with people that I haven’t seen in 20 years.  Many of us have connected through Facebook but haven’t actually seen each other.  It’s going to be a great time!

Here’s a pic of me from back in the day.  I can’t believe I’m posting this.  LOL

me

It’s the cheesiest picture I have of myself.  Senior Prom 1989.

Written by Kim

August 22, 2009 at 7:43 am

Posted in Life in general

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You think you’re old!…..We just had our 40th class reunion!…..Now that’s old!…..LOL

    karen

    September 5, 2009 at 2:08 pm

  2. whoops!Wesite should be http:/whatnextandwhy-karen…..does it show I’m really new at this…..LOL

    karen

    September 5, 2009 at 2:10 pm

  3. …..talking yet again about getting old…..just found out this afternoon that come Spring I will be blessed with Grand child #6!……and I am thrilled to death! PTL…..and BRING JALICK AND ALL MISSING CHILDREN/ADULTS HOME!

    Karen

    September 7, 2009 at 5:30 pm

  4. Congratulations Karen! Babies are the best gift 🙂

    Kim

    September 9, 2009 at 9:43 pm


Leave a Reply

