According to Kim

Missing in the 518

with 4 comments

I have an old post that seems to generate a lot of traffic, mainly from one person.

Missing in the Capital District is the post and there is a lot of interesting reads in the comments.

Right now I would like to remind everyone that Karen Wilson, Suzanne Lyall, Audrey May Herron, George LaForest, Monique Santiago, Jeanne Marie Scrima, Jaliek Rainwalker, Corrie Anderson, Lutrica Steele and Kellisue Ackernecht are still missing.

Written by Kim

September 21, 2009 at 8:25 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Way to many missing….but NONE forgotten!

    karen

    September 25, 2009 at 12:42 pm

  2. I don’t think there has ever been so many word said without really saying a thing. It’s a fairly straight forward task to construct a profile with a portfolio such as that.

    TheBugHouse

    September 29, 2009 at 4:19 am

  3. Glad you stopped by Bug! So true 🙂

    Kim

    September 29, 2009 at 12:03 pm

  4. Kim I wanted to share some of my thoughts on this & in one word I’m going to say how ironic some of this ALL is… Anyway I’ve been looking and cannot find your email address could you email me because I really need to share a thought with you.

    Mom2Cool

    October 18, 2009 at 8:05 pm


Leave a Reply

