According to Kim

Reflecting on those who are still missing in the Capital District

with 7 comments

Tonight I find myself thinking of those who are still missing in the Capital District.
Jaliek …I’m wondering where you are?  When will you be found?  How can we retrace the events of that night back in 2007?  Is there something new that could lead to you if we go back to the beginning?
How can all of those who are still missing be found?  What can be done?  Who can do it?  And where would one start?

Written by Kim

July 13, 2011 at 12:14 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I wonder this myself all the time…. Jaliek, Kellisue & how many others?

    M2C

    Holly

    July 13, 2011 at 6:11 am

    • Hi M2C, the answer is too many. Hope all is well with you. We need to organize something in the name of the missing.

      Kim

      July 13, 2011 at 11:49 pm

  2. It’s been too long with out any answers, BTW what is happening in the life of the Kerr’s does anyone know ? Curiosity… Jayson had brain surgery, I assume he is fine. Haven’t had contact with him since last year this time.

    teamalex

    September 23, 2011 at 8:57 pm

  3. ok I didn’t realize that jaliek’s facebook group is now gone? Someone needs to put it back up because his name is slowly disappearing. & once again I have to wonder what are his *parents doing?

    M2C

    November 6, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    • Hey M2C, I don’t get on facebook too often and didn’t realize it was gone 😦 I wonder what’s going on with Jaliek’s case, everything’s been so quiet.

      Kim

      November 7, 2011 at 8:27 am

  4. I saw his case On Tv one :Find our missing… I wonder what are they doing to keep searching for him. They need to search the home of where they once lived and the land I hope Jaliek is still alive. But with his parents reactions and evidence finding some of his things…I feel as if they dug and searched around…There may be hope of finding him. His case really interests me.

    kierrajanay

    February 3, 2012 at 3:25 pm


Leave a Reply

